REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Looking for office space? A building? Land?

DESTL can assist you with your real estate search thanks to its vast network of partners. DESTL can also help non-residential building owners benefit from the PR@M-Industry program (in effect until June 30, 2015).

Expertise at your service

DESTL maintains close ties with real estate developers, real estate brokers, and the Urban Planning department of the borough of Saint-Laurent. This well-established network can help us quickly identify locations that could meet your needs.

 

DESTL's Real Estate Services are vital to the borough's development. Each year, the Real Estate Services team responds to more than 200 requests to help attract businesses to the borough and keep them here.

 

Are you a property owner or a real estate broker?

 

DESTL can make your real estate transactions faster and easier. Our Real Estate Services staff will promptly answer all your questions concerning the borough and the applicable bylaws and regulations.

 

Click on the real estate offers button in the menu on the right for information on available space in the borough.

* indicates required
Langue/Language *
Warning
Ok

SERVICES IMMOBILIERS

Vous cherchez un espace à bureau ? Un bâtiment ? Un terrain ? DESTL vous accompagne dans vos recherches immobilières grâce à son vaste réseau de partenaires.

 

DESTL peut aussi aider les propriétaires de bâtiments non résidentiels à bénéficier du programme PRaM-Industrie (en vigueur jusqu’au 30 juin 2015).

 

Une expertise à votre service

DESTL entretient des liens étroits avec les développeurs immobiliers, les firmes de courtage et le service d’Urbanisme de l’arrondissement de Saint-Laurent. Ce réseau bien établi lui permet d’identifier rapidement des emplacements qui pourraient répondre à vos besoins.

 

Le volet Immobilier de DESTL demeure un service indispensable au développement du territoire. Chaque année, il répond à plus de 200 demandes afin de favoriser l’implantation et la rétention d’entreprises sur le territoire.

 

Vous êtes propriétaire ou courtier immobilier ?

DESTL vous aide à faciliter et à accélérer vos transactions immobilières. Le service Immobilier vous assure des réponses rapides pour toutes questions relatives au territoire ou aux règlementations qui s’y appliquent.

 

Consultez le bouton Offres immobilières, dans le menu de droite sur cette page, pour connaître les espaces libres sur le territoire.

ABONNEMENT À NOTRE INFOLETTRE

* indicates required
Langue/Language *
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion